PDA

Visualizza versione completa : Errore phpMyAdmin



falco2
03-10-13, 22: 44
nel forum di efisio
quando vado in phpMyAdmin mi da questoe rrore come posso risolvere grazie

Errore

Query SQL: Modifica Modifica

SET CHARACTER SET 'utf8';

Messaggio di MySQL: Documentazione
#1045 - Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' (using password: NO)

Asterix
04-10-13, 07: 21
Ti conviene sentire l'hostin.

:bai

falco2
04-10-13, 18: 14
risposta del server

Hello and thank you for choosing HostGator!

The reason that you are receiving these errors is in relation to you violating our terms of service based on MySQL resource usage. A ticket was emailed to you in regards to this issue under the ticket ID: GDF-25623205. You can reply to that ticket in order to continue correspondence in relation to this issue. I have included the contents of that email below for your convenience:


This message is to advise you of a temporary block placed on your database. The database was found to be consuming an inordinate amount of processor time, to the point of degrading overall system performance. While we do limit each account to no more than 25% of a system's CPU in our terms of service, we do not actively disable accounts until they greatly exceed that number, which is what happened in this case. Requests to this database may become degraded by limiting the maximum number of queries or connections for a limited amount of time, or if there are sustained issues, ultimately we may be forced to block access to this database until the issue has been resolved.

Resolving this situation may be as simple as adding additional indexes to your database, optimizing the queries used, or something equally easy. If not, it may simply be a matter of moving this database to dedicated services, as it may have outgrown a shared environment.

If you believe you have a solution to this overuse, we are happy to discuss the situation with you and possibly reinstate the database on the server. Otherwise, we will be happy to assist you with the upgrade process if a dedicated server is the most appropriate solution. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you shortly.

~~~
Excessive MySQL activity is caused by (a) a long-running process that locks a table, causing other queries to back up, (b) a query that is not optimized ][example: select all from ... and involving a large or complex query], (c) huge table copies/maintenance during peak hours.

NOTE:, the following are just possible fixes or suggestions, and are not endorsed or supported by HostGator. They are included in the hope that they may apply to your situation, and/or help you reduce the amount of resources your SQL queries consume. As always, it's best to backup any data before making any changes or adjustments.

First and foremost, you may need to optimize your tables. The frequency depends on the size and usage of the database, but most databases would benefit from doing something like this on a yearly basis: a) Enter your phpMyAdmin/MySQL control panel. Click on the database (not the table, the database name), and on the right hand column your tables should be listed. Scroll down till you see the .Check all. link. Click on that link, make sure all database tables are checked and then from the drop-down next to it, and carefully select .Optimize table..

Additionally, adding indexes to your table(s) may improve performance. If you're not sure what you're doing, it's best not to modify any table; caution is recommended. There are various articles (http://www.developer.com/db/article....L-Database.htm and http://www.databasejournal.com/featu...nd-Indexes.htm). It may be best to Google for something like [Your Software Name] MySQL indexes for suggestions.

If you reply back to this with your IP address (Web Hosting Services, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, and Dedicated Servers by HostGator (http://www.hostgator.com/ip.shtml)) we will be more than happy to go ahead enable HTTP access for you, so that you can safely work on the script without it causing further issues. Please let us know how you would like to proceed.


CPU_TIME:66 table_rows_read:96890 SELECTS:2713 ROWS_UPDATED:500991 ROWS_FETCHED:89257 BUSY_TIME:73 ONNECTED_TIME:294 BYTES_SENT:302193543 BYTES_RECEIVED:637566321 WAIT_TIME:7





Top table row reads:

DB_USER: ennio_admin -- TOTAL_CONNECTIONS: 421 -- CONNECTED_TIME: 294 -- CPU_TIME: 66 -- TABLE_ROW_READS: 96890 -- SELECT_COMMANDS: 2713 -- UPDATE_COMMANDS: -- BUSY_TIME: 73 -- BYTES_SENT: 302193543 -- BYTES_RECEIVED: 637595688 -- WAIT_TIME (IO): 7







Top WAIT (IO) TIME:

DB_USER: ennio_admin -- TOTAL_CONNECTIONS: 421 -- CONNECTED_TIME: 294 -- CPU_TIME: 66 -- TABLE_ROW_READS: 96890 -- SELECT_COMMANDS: 2713 -- UPDATE_COMMANDS: -- BUSY_TIME: 73 -- BYTES_SENT: 302193543 -- BYTES_RECEIVED: 637596088 -- WAIT_TIME (IO): 7







ennio 17385 34.5 0.0 333916 18392 ? RN 07:58 0:02 /opt/php53/bin/php-cgi /home2/ennio/backups/restore.php



Thu Oct 3 07:58:48 CDT 2013

Running Processes:

ennio 17385 35.0 0.0 333916 18392 ? RN 07:58 0:02 /opt/php53/bin/php-cgi /home2/ennio/backups/restore.php



Running Queries:

*************************** 1. row ***************************

USER: ennio_admin

DB: ennio_enniotest

STATE:

TIME: 0

COMMAND: Sleep

INFO: NULL



Open connections



Current Site Requests:

2.83.29.85 backups.jazz-sardinnya.net /restore.php?MySQLDumper=5850fc656391cce823e4ba070d 234587

2.83.29.85 backups.jazz-sardinnya.net /restore.php?MySQLDumper=5850fc656391cce823e4ba070d 234587

2.83.29.85 jazz-sardinnya.net /mgc_cb_evo_ajax.php

212.68.241.147 jazz-sardinnya.net /JukeBoxBigBand/mp3/0003.Clark%20Terry%20Misty.mp3

212.68.241.147 jazz-sardinnya.net /mgc_cb_evo_ajax.php

212.68.241.147 jazz-sardinnya.net /mgc_cb_evo_ajax.php

212.68.241.147 jazz-sardinnya.net /mgc_cb_evo_ajax.php

212.68.241.147 jazz-sardinnya.net /mgc_cb_evo_ajax.php

Asterix
04-10-13, 18: 55
Ciao

qui vedo che hai lanciato un restore di un db (di solito i vostri sono grandi di dimensioni) e quindi hai creato molti accessi, poi ti ha segnalato anche la chat.
Io proverei con il rimuovere la chat ed evitare di utilizzare il restore per creare siti di test, fatto questo avviserei l'hosting dicendo che hai ridotto le query.

:bai

falco2
04-10-13, 19: 12
Ciao

qui vedo che hai lanciato un restore di un db (di solito i vostri sono grandi di dimensioni) e quindi hai creato molti accessi, poi ti ha segnalato anche la chat.
Io proverei con il rimuovere la chat ed evitare di utilizzare il restore per creare siti di test, fatto questo avviserei l'hosting dicendo che hai ridotto le query.

:bai

allora con i JukeBox non ce nesun problema,si stavo facendo un forum test per vb5 sicome il mio forum e chiuso non posso piu fare nulla

Asterix
05-10-13, 06: 57
Se non ricorodo male jukebox non esegue query nel db in quanto le canzoni sono in cartelle, e il software uno script esterno a vbulletin.

:bai

falco2
09-10-13, 18: 01
weee bello ciao,nulla da fare l'osting dice che tutto ok,ma il forum non ne vuole sapere ora ancora peggio da quando o fato l'upgrade alla 4.2
io continuo a provare ma senza esito

grazie

falco2
10-10-13, 13: 12
ora o installato il forum da zero e riscontro sempre questo errore

Warning: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in ..../includes/functions.php on line 4912

Warning: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in ..../includes/functions.php on line 5104

Warning: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in ..../includes/functions.php on line 5104

Warning: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in ..../includes/functions.php on line 5104

Warning: date() [function.date]: It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. Please use the date.timezone setting, the TZ environment variable or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected 'America/Chicago' for 'CDT/-5.0/DST' instead in ..../includes/functions.php on line 5104

Asterix
10-10-13, 13: 35
Disattiva tutti i plugin da file config e dimmi se ci sono errori.
Io sinceramente non l'avrei installato il 4.2.2, non ho letto cose buone su vbulletin.com


Cosa migliore recuperare un backup e ripristinare i file della 4.2.1 pl1

PS in rete (http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/forum/vbulletin-4/vbulletin-4-questions-problems-and-troubleshooting/4000279-massive-errors-after-upgrading-to-4-2-2?p=4000328#post4000328) ho trovato questa cosa non so se funziona

nel file php.ini prova ad inserire questa stringa sopra alle altre


Only registered members can view code.

oppure nel file config.php inserisci questa (fonte (http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/forum/vbulletin-4/vbulletin-4-installations-and-upgrades/4000183-upgrade-problem-functions-php?p=4000375#post4000375))


Only registered members can view code.

falco2
10-10-13, 13: 36
si e sempre uguale gia fato ieri un casino di volte,ora o anche installato il forum da zero ma lerrore presiste

Asterix
10-10-13, 13: 51
quale delle due soluzioni

1. disattivare i plugin
2. impostare la timezone

:bai

falco2
10-10-13, 13: 58
Disattiva tutti i plugin da file config e dimmi se ci sono errori.
Io sinceramente non l'avrei installato il 4.2.2, non ho letto cose buone su vbulletin.com


Cosa migliore recuperare un backup e ripristinare i file della 4.2.1 pl1

PS in rete (http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/forum/vbulletin-4/vbulletin-4-questions-problems-and-troubleshooting/4000279-massive-errors-after-upgrading-to-4-2-2?p=4000328#post4000328) ho trovato questa cosa non so se funziona

nel file php.ini prova ad inserire questa stringa sopra alle altre


Only registered members can view code.

oppure nel file config.php inserisci questa (fonte (http://www.vbulletin.com/forum/forum/vbulletin-4/vbulletin-4-installations-and-upgrades/4000183-upgrade-problem-functions-php?p=4000375#post4000375))


Only registered members can view code.
con il secondo file nel config.php sembra funzionare,non ce bisogno di metterlo nel php.ini ma solo questo codice nel config.php


Only registered members can view code.

---------- Post Unito alle 14: 08 ----------


quale delle due soluzioni

1. disattivare i plugin
2. impostare la timezone

:bai
cosa intendi per timezona il Fuso Orario

Asterix
10-10-13, 18: 19
La TimeZone il fuso orario

:bai