, forse cado dalle nuvole
, ma non ho idea di che cosa significhi questa mail:
ne ho ricevute due quasi indentiche da 'webmaster@collectiontricks.it', sembra una notifica di risposta, ma il link fa riferimento ad un'altro forum... (mentre quelli riferiti a CT ritornano tutti un 404)Codice:Dear Andy86, A new LinkBack has been recorded for a thread you have participated entitled - Offline P2PForum: Aggiornamenti e FAQ - in the Il salotto di P2PForum forum of CollectionTricks. This LinkBack is located at: http://www.collectiontricks.it/forum...=851#linkbacks The originating site is located at: http://www.isleoftortuga.org/forum/i...c=106380&st=30 Here is the associated message: *************** *************** All the best, CollectionTricks ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ What is a LinkBack? LinkBacks are links from elsewhere that reference a forum discussion. These links are registered in our forums in three different ways: Pingbacks, Trackbacks or Refbacks. To learn more about this feature, please visit this page: http://www.collectiontricks.it/forum/misc.?do=linkbacks Unsubscription information: To unsubscribe from this thread, please visit this page: http://www.collectiontricks.it/forum...?do=usub&t=851 To unsubscribe from ALL threads, please visit this page: http://www.collectiontricks.it/forum...n&folderid=all
La seconda riporta questo link http://www.hwupgrade.it/forum/showthread.php?t=2156512.
Sapete illuminarmi?
(Spero tanto che non vi abbiano craccato il server per fare spam.)
&
![]()



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks


, forse cado dalle nuvole
, ma non ho idea di che cosa significhi questa mail:
)
&
Rispondi citando





Segnalibri